May 24, 2016

The first novel in The Sea Captain's Daughter Trilogy, Sea Dragon is the first new Dragon Knights book in more than a year. The Trilogy - a dearly-held format of the fantasy genre - will consist of three novel-length books titled:


1. Sea Dragon

2. Dragon Fire

3. Dragon Mates


They will all revolve around 5 main characters, but the second and third books will introduce new characters and perhaps a new romance or two while our main characters keep trying to sort themselves, and all the obstacles in their world, out.


For more info and links, click on BOOKS above, then select Dragon Knights.

May 19, 2016

Rare Vintage and Phantom Desires have finally been re-released with new covers and slight updates for 2016. Now, all three of the opening novellas in my Brotherhood of Blood series have been reissued, along with Book 4, Sweeter Than Wine and the 5th story, a novella called Forever Valentine.


Only two novels in the series remain with the original publisher, though their future is uncertain at the moment due to the publisher's announcement that they're probably going out of business. Once I find out what's happening with those two books, I'll be able to make a better plan for how to proceed with the story line. In the meantime, the Tales of the Were are moving the overall story forward, since they're all connected in setting and overall events in the world.


If you've never read Rare Vintage or Phantom Desires, now's your chance to pick up copies of these books - and One & Only - which are now available for the first time ever as standalone paperbacks.


For more info, click on BOOKS above,...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Those of you who visit my site now and again might notice that I had basically turned off the blog section of the site last year because it felt like...

Restarting the Blog & Redirecting Focus

May 7, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 15, 2018

February 14, 2018

February 12, 2018

Please reload