The entire Lick of Fire trilogy in one volume!

Mythical firebird shifters, werewolves, and even dragons combine for an adventurous set of romances by USA Today Bestselling author, Bianca D’Arc. This anthology includes the novella, Phoenix Rising, and the novels, Phoenix and the Wolf, and Phoenix and the Dragon.

Buy now from: Apple - Amazon - B&N - Kobo - Smashwords


  • BBlogo
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-youtube
  • Pinterest Social Icon

© 2016-2020 by Bianca D'Arc.

Please note some of the links on this site include affiliate links. Affiliate advertising programs are designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising retailers and is paid by the retailer not the customer.