Saving Grace

Book 4 in the Grizzly Cove series, Saving Grace is novella-length. So far, the books in the series are:

1. All About the Bear - novella

2. Mating Dance - novella

3. Night Shift - novella

4. Alpha Bear - novel

5. Saving Grace - novella

6. Bearliest Catch - novella (coming in July)

This series is designed to be a mix of lengths, depending on the complexity of the characters and action in each story. And they are all leading us to the greater conflict, which will introduce something I'm calling the Trident Trilogy - one story of each of Trisha Morrow's brothers as they each try to take on the Leviathan.

Here's the official blurb for Saving Grace:

Jack never expected to find a badly injured mermaid washed up on shore. Grace never expected to live through her encounter with the leviathan. When she wakes up in Jack’s care, she finds herself drawn to the handsome grizzly shifter, though the sea, and the leviathan, calls to her. Can she resist the allure of the ocean? Can she stay with her bear, on land, or will she break both their hearts?

Buy now from:

​iBooks - Amazon - B&N - Kobo - Smashwords

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


  • BBlogo
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-youtube
  • Pinterest Social Icon

© 2016-2021 by Bianca D'Arc.

Please note some of the links on this site include affiliate links. Affiliate advertising programs are designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising retailers and is paid by the retailer not the customer.