Sea Dragon

May 24, 2016


The first novel in The Sea Captain's Daughter Trilogy, Sea Dragon is the first new Dragon Knights book in more than a year. The Trilogy - a dearly-held format of the fantasy genre - will consist of three novel-length books titled:


1. Sea Dragon

2. Dragon Fire

3. Dragon Mates


They will all revolve around 5 main characters, but the second and third books will introduce new characters and perhaps a new romance or two while our main characters keep trying to sort themselves, and all the obstacles in their world, out.


For more info and links, click on BOOKS above, then select Dragon Knights.

Please reload

Featured Posts

Those of you who visit my site now and again might notice that I had basically turned off the blog section of the site last year because it felt like...

Restarting the Blog & Redirecting Focus

May 7, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 15, 2018

February 14, 2018

February 12, 2018

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


  • BBlogo
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-youtube
  • Pinterest Social Icon

© 2016-2020 by Bianca D'Arc.

Please note some of the links on this site include affiliate links. Affiliate advertising programs are designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising retailers and is paid by the retailer not the customer.