Sea Dragon

The first novel in The Sea Captain's Daughter Trilogy, Sea Dragon is the first new Dragon Knights book in more than a year. The Trilogy - a dearly-held format of the fantasy genre - will consist of three novel-length books titled:

1. Sea Dragon

2. Dragon Fire

3. Dragon Mates

They will all revolve around 5 main characters, but the second and third books will introduce new characters and perhaps a new romance or two while our main characters keep trying to sort themselves, and all the obstacles in their world, out.

For more info and links, click on BOOKS above, then select Dragon Knights.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square


  • BBlogo
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-youtube
  • Pinterest Social Icon

© 2016-2021 by Bianca D'Arc.

Please note some of the links on this site include affiliate links. Affiliate advertising programs are designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising retailers and is paid by the retailer not the customer.