top of page

Tales of the Were

The Tales of the Were is made up of several sub-series, including the String of Fate series, the Redstone Clan series, the Grizzly Cove series, and the Were-Fey Love Story series, along with the main story line. These books are also related and intertwined in places with the Brotherhood of Blood series.

Lords of the Were

ARRC Most Popular Erotic Romance ebook of 2008


Rafe and Tim are twin Alpha werewolves, but Allie can tell them apart from the moment they meet. She’s not sure what to think when they both want to claim her as their mate. Together. They are dominant, sexy, and ready to play games of the most delicious kind with her, but when a rogue vampire threatens her safety, they jump to her defense. Can they prevail, or will an ancient enemy win the day?

Buy now from:
Apple - Amazon - B&N - GoogleKobo - Smashwords

One last task and Megan will be free of the debt of honor owed by her family. Spying on Dante sounds simple enough. But her mission is complicated by the fact she’s got something every vampire wants - tangy, powerful, werewolf blood. It’s easy to capture his attention. The hard part will be getting out with her heart intact.


Dante is instantly drawn to the lone wolf in his care. When he and his friend Duncan treat her wounds, they discover something that marks her as much more than she seems. The mark is a neon sign warning to be careful, but Dante can’t help himself. He wants her and nothing will stand in his way. Not her species. Not his. Not the strange woman who keeps trying to kill him. Not even the magical poison in Megan’s blood…

Buy now from:
Apple - Amazon - B&N - Google - Kobo - Smashwords

Bookie Award Winner

Maggie is on the run from a killer, directly into the arms of Rocky, a man from her past. He's much more than a man, though. He's a shapeshifter. A grizzly bear who can protect her and her babies from the demon who murdered their father - Rocky's childhood friend. Magic, fists, claws and blood will determine the winner when the demon tracks Maggie to his door... but will their love prevail?

(Also available as an audiobook.)


Buy now from:
iBooks - Amazon - B&N - Kobo - Smashwords


Slade is sent to track a murderer and prevent the existence of shifters from being revealed. Kate is a priestess living among shapeshifters. When their matriarch is murdered and the scene polluted by dark magic, she must help find the killer. Can she focus on work while he makes her want to throw caution to the wind? And can he do likewise when he's finally found the woman who can make him purr?

Buy now from:
iBooks - Amazon - B&N - Kobo - Smashwords
From this point, the series branches out into several mini-series before it wil return to this main story line. The mini-series are:
  • Redstone Clan
    • The Purrfect Stranger
    • Grif
    • Red
    • Magnus
    • Bobcat
    • Matt
  • String of Fate
    • Cat's Cradle
    • King's Throne
    • Jacob's Ladder
    • Her Warriors
  • Grizzly Cove
    • All About the Bear
    • Mating Dance
    • Night Shift
    • Alpha Bear
    • Saving Grace
    • Bearliest Catch
    • The Bear's Healing Touch
    • The Luck of the Shifters
    • Badass Bear
    • Loaded for Bear
    • Bounty Hunter Bear
  • Were-Fey​ Love Story
    • Lone Wolf​
    • Snow Magic
    • Midnight Kiss
  • Jaguar Island​ (Howls Romance)
    • The Jaguar Tycoon​
    • The Jaguar Bodyguard
  • Lick of Fire​
    • Phoenix Rising
    • Phoenix and the Wolf
    • Phoenix and the Dragon
bottom of page